Jump to content
DVDVR Message Board

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'H2HAM2016'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • THE DEATH VALLEY DRIVER VIDEO REVIEW MESSAGE BOARD
    • BOARD NEWS/FEEDBACK
    • The PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING
    • BOXING & MMA
    • SPORTS
    • MOVIES & TV
    • MUSIC
    • COMPUTERS & GAMES & TECH
    • READING & WRITING
    • LAND OF CONFUSION

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Location

Found 17 results

  1. Sunday, January 1 Baltimore at Cincinnati Carolina at Tampa Bay Houston at Tennessee Jacksonville at Indianapolis New England at Miami Chicago at Minnesota Buffalo at NY Jets Dallas at Philadelphia Cleveland at Pittsburgh New Orleans at Atlanta NY Giants at Washington Oakland at Denver Arizona at Los Angeles Kansas City at San Diego Seattle at San Francisco Green Bay at Detroit Tiebreaker #1: Drew Brees passing yards Tiebreaker #2: Larry Fitzgerald receiving yards Tiebreaker #3:
  2. Thursday, December 22 NY Giants at Philadelphia Saturday, December 24 Miami at Buffalo Atlanta at Carolina Washington at Chicago San Diego at Cleveland Minnesota at Green Bay Tennessee at Jacksonville NY Jets at New England Indianapolis at Oakland Tampa Bay at New Orleans San Francisco at Los Angeles Arizona at Seattle Cincinnati at Houston Sunday, December 25 Baltimore at Pittsburgh Denver at Kansas City Monday, December 26 Detroit at Dallas Tiebreaker #1: Matt Stafford Passing yards
  3. Thursday, December 15 Los Angeles at Seattle Saturday, December 17 Miami at NY Jets Sunday, December 18 Philadelphia at Baltimore Cleveland at Buffalo Green Bay at Chicago Jacksonville at Houston Tennessee at Kansas City Indianapolis at Minnesota Detroit at NY Giants Pittsburgh at Cincinnati New Orleans at Arizona San Francisco at Atlanta New England at Denver Oakland at San Diego Tampa Bay at Dallas Monday, December 19 Carolina at Washington Tiebreaker #1: Cleveland Browns first downs
  4. Thursday, December 8 Oakland at Kansas City Sunday, December 11 Pittsburgh at Buffalo San Diego at Carolina Cincinnati at Cleveland Chicago at Detroit Houston at Indianapolis Minnesota at Jacksonville Arizona at Miami Washington at Philadelphia Denver at Tennessee NY Jets at San Francisco New Orleans at Tampa Bay Seattle at Green Bay Atlanta at Los Angeles Dallas at NY Giants Monday, December 12 Baltimore at New England Tiebreaker #1: Total points in NYJ/SF Tiebreaker
  5. Thursday, December 1 Dallas at Minnesota Sunday, December 4 Kansas City at Atlanta Miami at Baltimore San Francisco at Chicago Philadelphia at Cincinnati Houston at Green Bay Denver at Jacksonville Los Angeles at New England Detroit at New Orleans Buffalo at Oakland Washington at Arizona NY Giants at Pittsburgh Tampa Bay at San Diego Carolina at Seattle Monday, December 5 Indianapolis at NY Jets Tiebreaker #1: Cam Newton passing yards Tiebreaker #2: Julio Jones receiving yards
  6. Thursday, November 24 Minnesota at Detroit Washington at Dallas Pittsburgh at Indianapolis Sunday, November 27 Arizona at Atlanta Cincinnati at Baltimore Jacksonville at Buffalo Tennessee at Chicago NY Giants at Cleveland San Diego at Houston San Francisco at Miami Los Angeles at New Orleans Seattle at Tampa Bay Carolina at Oakland New England at NY Jets Kansas City at Denver Monday, November 28 Green Bay at Philadelphia Tiebreaker #1: winning margin in GB/Phi Tiebreaker #2:
  7. Thursday, November 17 New Orleans at Carolina Sunday, November 20 Buffalo at Cincinnati Pittsburgh at Cleveland Baltimore at Dallas Jacksonville at Detroit Tennessee at Indianapolis Tampa Bay at Kansas City Arizona at Minnesota Chicago at NY Giants Miami at Los Angeles New England at San Francisco Philadelphia at Seattle Green Bay at Washington Monday, November 21 Houston at Oakland Tiebreaker #1: Longest FG made in Hou/Oak Tiebreaker #2: Total points in Phi/Sea Tiebreaker #3: Andrew Lu
  8. Thursday, November 10 Cleveland at Baltimore Sunday, November 13 Kansas City at Carolina Houston at Jacksonville Denver at New Orleans Los Angeles at NY Jets Atlanta at Philadelphia Chicago at Tampa Bay Green Bay at Tennessee Minnesota at Washington Miami at San Diego San Francisco at Arizona Dallas at Pittsburgh Seattle at New England Monday, November 14 Cincinnati at NY Giants Tiebreaker #1: Prescott passing yards Tiebreaker #2: Jimmy Graham receiving yards Tiebreaker #3
  9. Thursday, November 3 Atlanta at Tampa Bay Sunday, November 6 Pittsburgh at Baltimore Dallas at Cleveland Jacksonville at Kansas City NY Jets at Miami Detroit at Minnesota Philadelphia at NY Giants Carolina at Los Angeles New Orleans at San Francisco Indianapolis at Green Bay Tennessee at San Diego Denver at Oakland Monday, November 7 Buffalo at Seattle Tiebreaker #1: More interceptions thrown, Fitzy, Tannehill or TIE Tiebreaker #2: Chris Carr passing yards Tiebreaker #3: Detroi
  10. Thursday, October 27 Jacksonville at Tennessee Sunday, October 30 Washington at Cincinnati New England at Buffalo NY Jets at Cleveland Detroit at Houston Kansas City at Indianapolis Seattle at New Orleans Oakland at Tampa Bay Arizona at Carolina San Diego at Denver Green Bay at Atlanta Philadelphia at Dallas Monday, October 31 Minnesota at Chicago Tiebreaker #1: Winning margin in NE/BUf Tiebreaker #2: Cam Newton rushing yards Tiebreaker #3: touchdown passes in GB/Atl
  11. Thursday, October 20 Chicago at Green Bay Sunday, October 23 NY Giants vs Los Angeles (England) Cleveland at Cincinnati Washington at Detroit Oakland at Jacksonville New Orleans at Kansas City Buffalo at Miami Baltimore at NY Jets Minnesota at Philadelphia Indianapolis at Tennessee San Diego at Atlanta Tampa Bay at San Francisco New England at Pittsburgh Seattle at Arizona Monday, October 24 Houston at Denver Tiebreaker #1: Brock Osweiler passing yards Tiebreaker #2: total
  12. Thursday, October 13 Denver at San Diego Sunday, October 16 San Francisco at Buffalo Jacksonville at Chicago Los Angeles at Detroit Pittsburgh at Miami Cincinnati at New England Carolina at New Orleans Baltimore at NY Giants Philadelphia at Washington Cleveland at Tennessee Kansas City at Oakland Dallas at Green Bay Atlanta at Seattle Indianapolis at Houston Monday, October 17 NY Jets at Arizona Tiebreaker #1: Andy Dalton passing yards Tiebreaker #2: d
  13. Thursday, October 6 Arizona at San Francisco Sunday, October 9 Washington at Baltimore New England at Cleveland Philadelphia at Detroit Chicago at Indianapolis Tennessee at Miami Houston at Minnesota NY Jets at Pittsburgh Atlanta at Denver Cincinnati at Dallas Buffalo at Los Angeles San Diego at Oakland NY Giants at Green Bay Monday, October 10 Tampa Bay at Carolina Tiebreaker #1: Ryan Shitzpatrick interceptions thrown vs Pit Tiebreaker #2: New England Patriots points scored vs
  14. Thursday, September 29 Miami at Cincinnati Sunday, October 2 Indianapolis vs Jacksonville (at Wembley, London) Detroit at Chicago Carolina at Atlanta Oakland at Baltimore Tennessee at Houston Buffalo at New England Seattle at NY Jets Cleveland at Washington Denver at Tampa Bay Los Angeles at Arizona New Orleans at San Diego Dallas at San Francisco Kansas City at Pittsburgh Monday, October 3 NY Giants at Minnesota Tiebreaker #1: Alex Smith rushing yards Tiebreaker #2
  15. Thursday, September 22 Houston at New England Sunday, September 25 Arizona at Buffalo Minnesota at Carolina Denver at Cincinnati Detroit at Green Bay Baltimore at Jacksonville Cleveland at Miami Washington at NY Giants Oakland at Tennessee San Francisco at Seattle Los Angeles at Tampa Bay San Diego at Indianapolis NY Jets at Kansas City Pittsburgh at Philadelphia Chicago at Dallas Monday, September 26 Atlanta at New Orleans Tiebreaker #1: Total points in Atl/NO Tiebreaker #2
  16. Thursday, September 15 NY Jets at Buffalo Sunday, September 18 San Francisco at Carolina Baltimore at Cleveland Tennessee at Detroit Kansas City at Houston Miami at New England New Orleans at NY Giants Cincinnati at Pittsburgh Dallas at Washington Tampa Bay at Arizona Seattle at Los Angeles Indianapolis at Denver Atlanta at Oakland Jacksonville at San Diego Green Bay at Minnesota Monday, September 19 Philadelphia at Chicago Tiebreaker #1: More passing yards, Wentz or Cutle
  17. Thursday. September 8 Carolina at Denver Sunday, September 11 Tampa Bay at Atlanta Buffalo at Baltimore Chicago at Houston Green Bay at Jacksonville San Diego at Kansas City Oakland at New Orleans Cincinnati at NY Jets Cleveland at Philadelphia Minnesota at Tennessee Miami at Seattle NY Giants at Dallas Detroit at Indianapolis New England at Arizona Monday, September 12 Pittsburgh at Washington LA Rams at San Francisco Tiebreaker #1: points scored on my birthday (Se
×
×
  • Create New...