• Win or tie at New York Giants, OR
  • Losses by San Francisco AND Seattle

Minnesota Vikings clinch NFC North division with

• Win at Detroit

Kansas City Chiefs clinch AFC West division with

• Win at Denver AND
  • Los Angeles Chargers loss vs Miami
Edited by Gonzo

I’m still a Baker fan and think people need to get over the fact that he was an asshole at the age when we were all assholes. I mean come on. Unfortunately I don’t see it working out with the Rams but maybe we’ll see a 400 YDs, 4 TD 4 INT game. That would be fun. 

• Like 1

The OBJ sweepstakes appears to be a dud as far as we know so far. Sources leaking that his physical condition is not great (completely understandable after tearing an ACL 10 months ago) and Jerry Jones saying there is no timetable to sign him. I think at this point, the Cowboys are probably bidding against themselves as far as someone signing him in December. If I was OBJ I'd just focus on getting 100% healthy and getting a big paycheck in April, unless the Cowboys can't help themselves and offer something crazy.

18 hours ago, Kevin Wilson said:

The OBJ sweepstakes appears to be a dud as far as we know so far. Sources leaking that his physical condition is not great (completely understandable after tearing an ACL 10 months ago) and Jerry Jones saying there is no timetable to sign him. I think at this point, the Cowboys are probably bidding against themselves as far as someone signing him in December. If I was OBJ I'd just focus on getting 100% healthy and getting a big paycheck in April, unless the Cowboys can't help themselves and offer something crazy.

Tell that to bills Twitter. It's going crazy on obj all year.

6 minutes ago, Kuetsar said:

Tell that to bills Twitter. It's going crazy on obj all year.