Jump to content
DVDVR Message Board

January 2022 Wrestling GIFs and Pics

Recommended Posts

Congratulations to Roman Reigns, the longest WWE Universal Championship reign ever. Year plus world champions in WWE since Randy Savage held the WWF Championship from March 1988-April 1989:

  • John Cena, WWE Championship. September 2006-October 2007.
  • CM Punk, WWE Championship. November 2011-January 2013.
  • AJ Styles, WWE Championship. November 2017-November 2018.
  • Brock Lesnar, WWE Universal Championship. April 2017-August 2018.
  • Adam Cole, NXT Championship. June 2019-July 2020. Longest reign in the title's history.
  • Pete Dunne, NXT United Kingdom Champion. May 2017-April 2019.
  • WALTER, NXT United Kingdom Champion. April 2019-August 2021. Longest reign of the modern era. 870 days.
  • Trish Stratus, WWE Women's Champion. January 2005-April 2006. Longest brand split reign in the title's history.
  • Bayley, WWE Smackdown Women's Champion. October 2019-October 2020. Longest reign in the title's history.
  • Becky Lynch, WWE RAW Women's Champion. April 2019-May 2020. Longest reign in the title's history.
  • Asuka, NXT Women's Champion, April 2016-September 2017. Longest reign in the title's history.
  • Shayna Baszler. NXT Women's Champion, October 2018-December 2019.
  • Kay Lee Ray. NXT UK Women's Champion. August 2019-June 2021. Longest reign in the title's history.
Edited by The Natural
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • RIPPA locked and unpinned this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...