Jump to content
DVDVR Message Board

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'H2HAM2021'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • THE DEATH VALLEY DRIVER VIDEO REVIEW MESSAGE BOARD
    • BOARD NEWS/FEEDBACK
    • The PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING
    • BOXING & MMA
    • SPORTS
    • MOVIES & TV
    • MUSIC
    • COMPUTERS & GAMES & TECH
    • READING & WRITING
    • LAND OF CONFUSION

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Location

Found 17 results

  1. Saturday, January 8 Kansas City at Denver Dallas at Philadelphia Sunday, January 9 Pittsburgh at Baltimore Cincinnati at Cleveland Washington at NY Giants Chicago at Minnesota Tennessee at Houston Indianapolis at Jacksonville Green Bay at Detroit NY Jets at Buffalo New Orleans at Atlanta Carolina at Tampa Bay San Francisco at LA Rams New England at Miami Seattle at Arizona LA Chargers at Las Vegas Tiebreaker #1: Total points in Chargers-Raiders Tiebreaker #2: Matthew Stafford passing yards vs SF Tiebreaker #3: Winning margin in NYJ/Buff
  2. Sunday, January 2 Tampa Bay at NY Jets Miami at Tennessee Atlanta at Buffalo Jacksonville at New England Las Vegas at Indianapolis LA Rams at Baltimore Philadelphia at Washington NY Giants at Chicago Kansas City at Cincinnati Denver at LA Chargers Houston at San Francisco Arizona at Dallas Detroit at Seattle Carolina at New Orleans Minnesota at Green Bay Monday, January 3 Cleveland at Pittsburgh Tiebreaker #1: more passing yards - Patrick Mahomes or Joe Burrow Tiebreaker #2: total points in Min/GB Tiebreaker #3: Odell Beckham Jr. receiving yards vs Baltimore
  3. Thursday, December 16 Kansas City at LA Chargers Saturday, December 18 Las Vegas at Cleveland New England at Indianapolis Sunday, December 19 NY Jets at Miami Carolina at Buffalo Houston at Jacksonville Tennessee at Pittsburgh Arizona at Detroit Dallas at NY Giants Washington at Philadelphia Cincinnati at Denver Atlanta at San Francisco Seattle at LA Rams Green Bay at Baltimore New Orleans at Tampa Bay Monday, December 20 Minnesota at Chicago Tiebreaker #1: Tom Brady touchdown passes vs NO Tiebreaker #2: Total Points in Sea/Rams Tiebreaker #3: Winning margin in GB/Bal
  4. Thursday, December 23 San Francisco at Tennessee Sunday, December 25 Cleveland at Green Bay Indianapolis at Arizona Sunday, December 26 Jacksonville at NY Jets Detroit at Atlanta NY Giants at Philadelphia Tampa Bay at Carolina LA Chargers at Houston Buffalo at New England LA Rams at Minnesota Baltimore at Cincinnati Chicago at Seattle Denver at Las Vegas Pittsburgh at Kansas City Washington at Dallas Monday, December 27 Miami at New Orleans Tiebreaker #1: winning margin in Pit/KC Tiebreaker #2: Dak Prescott passing yards vs Wsh Tiebreaker #3: total interceptions thrown in Jax/NYJ
  5. Thursday, December 9 Pittsburgh at Minnesota Sunday, December 12 New Orleans at NY Jets Baltimore at Cleveland Dallas at Washington Las Vegas at Kansas City Seattle at Houston Jacksonville at Tennessee Atlanta at Carolina Detroit at Denver NY Giants at LA Chargers San Francisco at Cincinnati Buffalo at Tampa Bay Chicago at Green Bay Monday, December 13 LA Rams at Arizona Tiebreaker #1: total points in Buf/TB Tiebreaker #2: Joe Burrow passing yards vs SF Tiebreaker #3: Winning margin in Rams/Ariz
  6. Thursday, December 2 Dallas at New Orleans Sunday, December 5 Philadelphia at NY Jets Arizona at Chicago Indianapolis at Houston LA Chargers at Cincinnati Tampa Bay at Atlanta NY Giants at Miami Minnesota at Detroit Jacksonville at LA Rams Washington at Las Vegas Baltimore at Pittsburgh San Francisco at Seattle Denver at Kansas City Monday, December 6 New England at Buffalo Tiebreaker #1: Mac Jones passing yards vs Buffalo Tiebreaker #2: Winning margin in Den/KC Tiebreaker #3: LA Rams points scored vs Jacksonville
  7. Thursday, November 18 New England at Atlanta Sunday, November 21 Miami at NY Jets San Francisco at Jacksonville Washington at Carolina Green Bay at Minnesota Detroit at Cleveland Indianapolis at Buffalo New Orleans at Philadelphia Baltimore at Chicago Houston at Tennessee Cincinnati at Las Vegas Dallas at Kansas City Arizona at Seattle Pittsburgh at LA Chargers Monday, November 22 NY Giants at Tampa Bay Tiebreaker #1: total points in Dal/KC Tiebreaker #2: Tom Brady touchdown passes vs NYG Tiebreaker #3: Longest field goal made in GB/Min
  8. Thursday, November 11 Baltimore at Miami Sunday, November 14 Buffalo at NY Jets Tampa Bay at Washington Detroit at Pittsburgh New Orleans at Tennessee Atlanta at Dallas Cleveland at New England Jacksonville at Indianapolis Minnesota at LA Chargers Carolina at Arizona Philadelphia at Denver Seattle at Green Bay Kansas City at Las Vegas Monday, November 15 LA Rams at San Francisco Tiebreaker #1: Patrick Mahomes passing yards vs LV Tiebreaker #2: Stefon Diggs receiving yards vs NYJ Tiebreaker #3: Darrell Henderson rushing yards vs SF
  9. Thursday, November 4 NY Jets at Indianapolis Sunday, November 7 Houston at Miami Denver at Dallas Cleveland at Cincinnati Minnesota at Baltimore Las Vegas at NY Giants Atlanta at New Orleans Buffalo at Jacksonville New England at Carolina LA Chargers at Philadelphia Arizona at San Francisco Green Bay at Kansas City Tennessee at LA Rams Monday, November 8 Chicago at Pittsburgh Tiebreaker #1: Kyler Murray rushing yards vs SF Tiebreaker #2: total points in Tenn/LA Rams Tiebreaker #3: Longest field goal made in Buf/Jax
  10. Thursday, October 28 Green Bay at Arizona Sunday, October 31 Cincinnati at NY Jets Miami at Buffalo Carolina at Atlanta Pittsburgh at Cleveland Tennessee at Indianapolis Philadelphia at Detroit San Francisco at Chicago LA Rams at Houston Jacksonville at Seattle New England at LA Chargers Tampa Bay at New Orleans Washington at Denver Dallas at Minnesota Monday, November 1 NY Giants at Kansas City Tiebreaker #1: Kirk Cousins interceptions thrown vs Dallas Tiebreaker #2: Mac Jones passing yards vs Chargers Tiebreaker #3: Winning margin in NYG/KC
  11. Thursday, October 21 Denver at Cleveland Sunday, October 24 NY Jets at New England Carolina at NY Giants Atlanta at Miami Washington at Green Bay Cincinnati at Baltimore Kansas City at Tennessee Detroit at LA Rams Philadelphia at Las Vegas Houston at Arizona Chicago at Tampa Bay Indianapolis at San Francisco Monday, October 25 New Orleans at Seattle Tiebreaker #1: Matthew Stafford passing yards vs Detroit Tiebreaker#2: total points in KC/Tenn Tiebreaker #3: Christian Kirk receiving yards vs Houston
  12. Thursday, October 14 Tampa Bay at Philadelphia Sunday, October 17 Miami vs Jacksonville (in London) Cincinnati at Detroit Kansas City at Washington Minnesota at Carolina Houston at Indianapolis LA Rams at NY Giants LA Chargers at Baltimore Green Bay at Chicago Arizona at Cleveland Las Vegas at Denver Dallas at New England Seattle at Pittsburgh Monday, October 18 Buffalo at Tennessee Tiebreaker #1: Derrick Henry rushing yards vs Buf Tiebreaker #2: Total points in LAC/Bal Tiebreaker #3: Joe Burrow passing touchdowns vs Detroit
  13. Thursday, October 7 LA Rams at Seattle Sunday, October 10 NY Jets vs Atlanta (in London) New Orleans at Washington Green Bay at Cincinnati Detroit at Minnesota Denver at Pittsburgh Tennessee at Jacksonville Philadelphia at Carolina Miami at Tampa Bay New England at Houston Cleveland at LA Chargers Chicago at Las Vegas San Francisco at Arizona NY Giants at Dallas Buffalo at Kansas City Monday, October 11 Indianapolis at Baltimore Tiebreaker #1: Total points scored in Buf/KC Tiebreaker #2: Lamar Jackson rushing yards vs IND Tiebreaker #3: Baker Mayfield passing yards vs LAC
  14. Thursday, September 30 Jacksonville at Cincinnati Sunday, October 3 Tennessee at NY Jets NY Giants at New Orleans Kansas City at Philadelphia Houston at Buffalo Carolina at Dallas Cleveland at Minnesota Indianapolis at Miami Detroit at Chicago Washington at Atlanta Arizona at LA Rams Seattle at San Francisco Pittsburgh at Green Bay Baltimore at Denver Tampa Bay at New England Monday, October 4 Las Vegas at LA Chargers Tiebreaker #1: Tom Brady passing touchdowns vs NE Tiebreaker #2: total points in Cardinals/Rams Tiebreaker #3: Aaron Rodgers passing yards vs Pit
  15. Thursday, September 23 Carolina at Houston Sunday, September 26 Baltimore at Detroit Atlanta at NY Giants New Orleans at New England Cincinnati at Pittsburgh Indianapolis at Tennessee Washington at Buffalo LA Chargers at Kansas City Arizona at Jacksonville Chicago at Cleveland NY Jets at Denver Miami at Las Vegas Seattle at Minnesota Tampa Bay at LA Rams Green Bay at San Francisco Monday, September 27 Philadelphia at Dallas Tiebreaker #1: total points in TB/LAR Tiebreaker #2: Baker Mayfield passing yards vs Chicago Tiebreaker #3: Amari Cooper receiving yards vs Philadelphia
  16. Thursday, September 16 NY Giants at Washington Sunday, September 19 New England at NY Jets Denver at Jacksonville Buffalo at Miami Houston at Cleveland Cincinnati at Chicago San Francisco at Philadelphia New Orleans at Carolina LA Rams at Indianapolis Las Vegas at Pittsburgh Minnesota at Arizona Atlanta at Tampa Bay Dallas at LA Chargers Tennessee at Seattle Kansas City at Baltimore Monday, September 20 Detroit at Green Bay Tiebreaker #1: Russell Wilson passing yards vs Ten Tiebreaker #2: DeVonta Smith receiving yards vs SF Tiebreaker #3: total points in Dal/LAC
  17. Thursday, September 9 Dallas at Tampa Bay Sunday, September 12 NY Jets at Carolina Philadelphia at Atlanta LA Chargers at Washington San Francisco at Detroit Pittsburgh at Buffalo Seattle at Indianapolis Minnesota at Cincinnati Jacksonville at Houston Arizona at Tennessee Miami at New England Denver at NY Giants Green Bay at New Orleans Cleveland at Kansas City Chicago at LA Rams Monday, September 13 Baltimore at Las Vegas Tiebreaker #1: Matthew Stafford passing yards vs Chi Tiebreaker #2: Total points scored in GB-NO Tiebreaker #3: Longest field goal made in Bal-LV
×
×
  • Create New...